RHL '02-03
SCHEDULE / BOXSCORES / RECAPS

STAGE I

Wednesday, September 11
  1. Dinamo - SKA
4-1
Recap
  2. Molot-Prikamie - Severstal
2-2
  3. Lada - Spartak
1-0
  4. Salavat Yulaev - Avangard
1-0
  5. Metallurg Mg - Sibir
3-0
  6. Mechel - Metallurg Nk
3-2
  7. Amur - Neftekhimik
3-2
  8. CSKA - Ak Bars
1-2

Thursday, September 12
  9. Lokomotiv - Krylia Sovetov
4-0

Friday, September 13
 10. Dinamo - Severstal
3-4
ot
 11. Molot-Prikamie - SKA
1-2
Recap
 12. Lada - Avangard
0-2
 13. Salavat Yulaev - Spartak
2-1
ot
 14. Metallurg Mg - Metallurg Nk
7-3
 15. Mechel - Sibir
3-3
 16. Amur - Ak Bars
3-4
 17. CSKA - Neftekhimik
3-4
ot

Tuesday, September 17
 18. Lokomotiv - Amur
6-5
Recap
 19. Krylia Sovetov - CSKA
1-3
 
 20. Ak Bars - Mechel
4-3
 
 21. Neftekhimik - Metallurg Mg
3-1
 
 22. Metallurg Nk - Lada
3-2
ot
 23. Sibir - Salavat Yulaev
1-1
 
 24. Avangard - Molot-Prikamie
6-2
 
 25. Spartak - Dinamo
1-3
 

Wednesday, September 18
 26. Severstal - SKA
2-1
Recap

Thursday, September 19
 27. Lokomotiv - CSKA
3-4
 
 28. Krylia Sovetov - Amur
0-1
 
 29. Ak Bars - Metallurg Mg
4-0
Recap
 30. Neftekhimik - Mechel
0-2
 
 31. Metallurg Nk - Salavat Yulaev
3-2
 
 32. Sibir - Lada
1-2
 
 33. Avangard - Dinamo
4-3
 
 34. Spartak - Molot-Prikamie
6-0
 

Sunday, September 22
 35. Dinamo - Metallurg Nk
4-1
 
 36. Molot-Prikamie - Sibir
1-2
 
 37. Metallurg Mg - Lokomotiv
2-3
 
 38. Mechel - Krylia Sovetov
4-5
ot
 39. Severstal - Spartak
5-1
 
 40. SKA - Avangard
2-5
Recap

Monday, September 23
 41. Lada - Ak Bars
4-2
 42. Salavat Yulaev - Neftekhimik
3-1
 43. CSKA - Amur
1-2
ot

Tuesday, September 24
 44. Dinamo - Sibir
3-1
 45. Molot-Prikamie - Metallurg Nk
3-3
 46. Metallurg Mg - Krylia Sovetov
2-4
 47. Mechel - Lokomotiv
2-4
 48. Severstal - Avangard
2-1
 49. SKA - Spartak
1-3
Recap

Wednesday, September 25
 50. Lada - Neftekhimik
1-2
 51. Salavat Yulaev - Ak Bars
1-2

Saturday, September 28
 52. Amur - Mechel
3-1
 53. CSKA - Metallurg Mg
1-2
 54. Lokomotiv - Lada
1-1
 55. Krylia Sovetov - Salavat Yulaev
3-3
 56. Ak Bars - Dinamo
7-1
 57. Neftekhimik - Molot-Prikamie
8-2
 58. Metallurg Nk - Severstal
2-3
 59. Sibir - SKA
0-1
Recap

Sunday, September 29
 60. Avangard - Spartak
6-3

Monday, September 30
 61. Amur - Metallurg Mg
7-2
 62. CSKA - Mechel
1-2
 63. Lokomotiv - Salavat Yulaev
3-0
 64. Krylia Sovetov - Lada
1-1
 65. Ak Bars - Molot-Prikamie
1-0
 66. Neftekhimik - Dinamo
1-2
 67. Metallurg Nk - SKA
2-1ot
Recap
 68. Sibir - Severstal
0-1

Thursday, October 3
 69. Dinamo - Krylia Sovetov
5-1
Recap
 70. Molot-Prikamie - Lokomotiv
1-3
 71. Lada - CSKA
3-1
 72. Salavat Yulaev - Amur
2-3
 73. Avangard - Sibir
6-1
 74. Spartak - Metallurg Nk
1-4
 75. Severstal - Neftekhimik
2-0
 76. SKA - Ak Bars
1-2 ot
Recap

Friday, October 4
 77. Metallurg Mg - Mechel
3-2
ot

Saturday, October 5
 78. Dinamo - Lokomotiv
3-9
Recap
 79. Molot-Prikamie - Krylia Sovetov
2-1
 80. Lada - Amur
1-0
 81. Salavat Yulaev - CSKA
3-2
 82. Avangard - Metallurg Nk
2-0
 83. Spartak - Sibir
3-6
 84. Severstal - Ak Bars
3-2 ot
Recap
 85. SKA - Neftekhimik
0-0
Recap

Tuesday, October 8
 86. Metallurg Mg - Lada
2-1
 87. Mechel - Salavat Yulaev
2-1
 88. Amur - Dinamo
1-1
 89. CSKA - Molot-Prikamie
4-3
Recap
 90. Lokomotiv - Severstal
2-1
ot
 91. Krylia Sovetov - SKA
4-3
Recap
 92. Ak Bars - Avangard
8-5
Recap
 93. Neftekhimik - Spartak
6-4

Wednesday, October 9
 94. Metallurg Nk - Sibir
3-3

Thursday, October 10
 95. Metallurg Mg - Salavat Yulaev
1-1
 96. Mechel - Lada
1-4
 97. Amur - Molot-Prikamie
2-0
 98. Dinamo - CSKA
4-0
 99. Lokomotiv - SKA
3-2
 
100. Krylia Sovetov - Severstal
2-1
101. Ak Bars - Spartak
3-2
102. Neftekhimik - Avangard
4-2

Sunday, October 13
103. Dinamo - Metallurg Mg
1-1
104. Molot-Prikamie - Mechel
1-4
105. Metallurg Nk - Ak Bars
5-2
Recap
106. Sibir - Neftekhimik
6-1
107. Avangard - Krylia Sovetov
4-1
108. Spartak - Lokomotiv
2-5
109. Severstal - Amur
8-2
110. SKA - CSKA
1-3
Recap

Monday, October 14
111. Lada - Salavat Yulaev
2-1
Recap

Tuesday, October 15
112. Dinamo - Mechel
4-1
 
113. Molot-Prikamie - Metallurg Mg
2-1
 
114. Metallurg Nk - Neftekhimik
2-5
 
115. Sibir - Ak Bars
1-3
 
116. Avangard - Lokomotiv
1-1
 
117. Spartak - Krylia Sovetov
2-3
 
118. Severstal - CSKA
3-3
Recap
119. SKA - Amur
1-2
Recap

Saturday, October 19
120. Lada - Dinamo
2-2
Recap
121. Salavat Yulaev - Molot-Prikamie
8-0
122. Metallurg Mg - Severstal
4-2
123. Mechel - SKA
3-6
Recap
124. Amur - Avangard
1-2
125. CSKA - Spartak
2-4
126. Lokomotiv - Metallurg Nk
2-2
127. Krylia Sovetov - Sibir
3-2
ot

Sunday, October 20
128. Ak Bars - Neftekhimik
10-1

Monday, October 21
129. Lada - Molot-Prikamie
5-0
130. Salavat Yulaev - Dinamo
5-2
131. Metallurg Mg - SKA
3-1
 
132. Mechel - Severstal
1-3
133. Amur - Spartak
0-0
134. CSKA - Avangard
1-2
Recap
135. Lokomotiv - Sibir
4-1
136. Krylia Sovetov - Metallurg Nk
1-5

Thursday, October 24
137. Ak Bars - Krylia Sovetov
1-1
138. Neftekhimik - Lokomotiv
2-4
139. Metallurg Nk - Amur
3-4
140. Sibir - CSKA
1-5
141. Avangard - Mechel
4-2
142. Spartak - Metallurg Mg
2-5
Recap
143. Severstal - Salavat Yulaev
1-0
144. SKA - Lada
1-3

Saturday, October 26
145. Dinamo - Molot-Prikamie
4-4
146. Ak Bars - Lokomotiv
0-2
Recap
147. Neftekhimik - Krylia Sovetov
2-1
148. Metallurg Nk - CSKA
7-1
149. Sibir - Amur
2-2
150. Avangard - Metallurg Mg
6-2
Recap
151. Spartak - Mechel
3-3
152. Severstal - Lada
4-1
153. SKA - Salavat Yulaev
3-4

Wednesday, October 30
154. Lada - SKA
2-1
Recap
155. Salavat Yulaev - Severstal
0-1
156. Metallurg Mg - Spartak
3-2
ot
157. Mechel - Avangard
1-5
158. Amur - Sibir
4-2
Recap
159. CSKA - Metallurg Nk
5-0
Recap
160. Lokomotiv - Neftekhimik
6-1
161. Krylia Sovetov - Ak Bars
1-2
ot

Thursday, October 31
162. Molot-Prikamie - Dinamo
0-5

Friday, November 1
163. Lada - Severstal
1-2
164. Salavat Yulaev - SKA
3-1
165. Metallurg Mg - Avangard
2-0
166. Mechel - Spartak
4-2
167. Amur - Metallurg Nk
1-2
168. CSKA - Sibir
5-2
169. Lokomotiv - Ak Bars
7-2
170. Krylia Sovetov - Neftekhimik
3-1

Wednesday, November 13
171. Dinamo - Slavat Yulaev
3-2
ot
172. Molot-Prikamie - Lada
1-4
173. Metallurg Nk - Lokomotiv
6-3
174. Sibir - Krylia Sovetov
3-2
175. Avangard - Amur
5-2
Recap
176. Spartak - CSKA
0-4
Recap
177. Severstal - Mechel
0-2
178. SKA - Metallurg Mg
2-1
Recap

Friday, November 15
179. Neftekhimik - Ak Bars
2-5
180. Dinamo - Lada
4-2
181. Molot-Prikamie - Salavat Yulaev
1-3
182. Metallurg Nk - Krylia Sovetov
5-1
Recap
183. Sibir - Lokomotiv
0-2
184. Avangard - CSKA
5-2
185. Spartak - Amur
4-2
Recap
186. Severstal - Metallurg Mg
3-0
187. SKA - Mechel
2-0

Monday, November 18
188. Metallurg Mg - Molot-Prikamie
1-1
189. Mechel - Dinamo
0-2
190. Amur - SKA
0-1
Recap
191. CSKA - Severstal
4-3
192. Lokomotiv - Avangard
5-0
Recap
193. Krylia Sovetov - Spartak
2-3
194. Ak Bars - Metallurg Nk
4-2
195. Neftekhimik - Sibir
1-3

Tuesday, November 19
196. Salavat Yulaev - Lada
3-1

Wednesday, November 20
197. Metallurg Mg - Dinamo
2-1
 
198. Mechel - Molot-Prikamie
2-3
 
199. Amur - Severstal
3-4
Recap
200. CSKA - SKA
3-0
Recap
201. Lokomotiv - Spartak
1-1
 
202. Krylia Sovetov - Avangard
1-5
 
203. Ak Bars - Sibir
0-1
 
204. Neftekhimik - Metallurg Nk
3-2
 

Saturday, November 23
205. CSKA - Dinamo
2-2
206. Molot-Prikamie - Amur
1-0
207. Lada - Metallurg Mg
0-2
Recap
208. Salavat Yulaev - Mechel
3-2
209. Avangard - Neftekhimik
5-0
210. Spartak - Ak Bars
2-4
211. Severstal - Lokomotiv
4-1
212. SKA - Krylia Sovetov
4-1

Sunday, November 24
213. Sibir - Metallurg Nk
5-3

Monday, November 25
214. Dinamo - Amur
2-2
215. Molot-Prikamie - CSKA
3-2
216. Lada - Mechel
1-0
217. Salavat Yulaev - Metallurg Mg
1-1
218. Avangard - Ak Bars
4-2
Recap
219. Spartak - Neftekhimik
2-2
220. Severstal - Krylia Sovetov
6-0
221. SKA - Lokomotiv
3-2
ot

Thursday, November 28
222. Amur - Lada
3-1
Recap
223. CSKA - Salavat Yulaev
1-2
224. Lokomotiv - Molot-Prikamie
5-0
225. Krylia Sovetov - Dinamo
1-3
226. Ak Bars - SKA
3-2
Recap
227. Neftekhimik - Severstal
1-4
228. Metallurg Nk - Spartak
3-0
229. Sibir - Avangard
2-1

Friday, November 29
230. Mechel - Metallurg Mg
1-2

Saturday, November 30
231. Amur - Salavat Yulaev
0-0
232. CSKA - Lada
2-2
233. Lokomotiv - Dinamo
3-1
234. Krylia Sovetov - Molot-Prikamie
2-1
235. Ak Bars - Severstal
4-1
Recap
236. Neftekhimik - SKA
3-0
237. Metallurg Nk - Avangard
4-0
238. Sibir - Spartak
2-3

Tuesday, December 3
239. Dinamo - Ak Bars
1-0
Game
240. Molot-Prikamie - Neftekhimik
0-2
Day
241. Lada - Lokomotiv
2-0
Recap
242. Salavat Yulaev - Krylia Sovetov
0-1
243. Metallurg Mg - Amur
1-2
ot
244. Mechel - CSKA
2-1
245. Severstal - Metallurg Nk
2-3
ot
246. SKA - Sibir
3-1

Wednesday, December 4
247. Spartak - Avangard
4-2

Thursday, December 5
248. Dinamo - Neftekhimik
2-2
249. Molot-Prikamie - Ak Bars
1-8
250. Lada - Krylia Sovetov
4-0
251. Salavat Yulaev - Lokomotiv
3-2
ot
252. Metallurg Mg - CSKA
5-3
253. Mechel - Amur
5-3
Recap
254. Severstal - Sibir
3-3
255. SKA - Metallurg Nk
3-1

Sunday, December 8
256. Lokomotiv - Metallurg Mg
2-1
257. Krylia Sovetov - Mechel
2-1
258. Ak Bars - Lada
1-3
Recap
259. Neftekhimik - Salavat Yulaev
2-4
260. Metallurg Nk - Dinamo
2-0
Game
261. Sibir - Molot-Prikamie
3-2
Day
262. Avangard - Severstal
3-2
Recap
263. Spartak - SKA
4-2

Monday, December 9
264. Amur - CSKA
1-1

Tuesday, December 10
265. Lokomotiv - Mechel
4-2
 
266. Krylia Sovetov - Metallurg Mg
2-2
 
267. Ak Bars - Salavat Yulaev
4-3
 
268. Neftekhimik - Lada
0-1
 
269. Metallurg Nk - Molot-Prikamie
1-4
 
270. Sibir - Dinamo
2-3
 
271. Avangard - SKA
4-2
 
272. Spartak - Severstal
0-4
 

Thursday, December 12
279. Amur - Lokomotiv
2-0

Saturday, January 4
273. Dinamo - Spartak
7-1
274. Molot-Prikamie - Avangard
2-2
275. Lada - Metallurg Nk
0-0
276. Salavat Yulaev - Sibir
1-2
277. Metallurg Mg - Ak Bars
1-1
278. Mechel - Neftekhimik
1-6
280. CSKA - Krylia Sovetov
2-1

Sunday, January 5
281. SKA - Severstal
3-3

Monday, January 6
282. Dinamo - Avangard
2-1
ot
283. Molot-Prikamie - Spartak
1-2
284. Lada - Sibir
2-0
285. Salavat Yulaev - Metallurg Nk
1-2
ot
286. Metallurg Mg - Neftekhimik
1-2
287. Mechel - Ak Bars
3-2
288. Amur - Krylia Sovetov
3-3
289. CSKA - Lokomotiv
2-1

Wednesday, January 8
290. Krylia Sovetov - Lokomotiv
3-4

Thursday, January 9
291. Ak Bars - Amur
4-0
292. Neftekhimik - CSKA
3-1
293. Metallurg Nk - Metallurg Mg
1-3
294. Sibir - Mechel
4-0
295. Avangard - Lada
4-3
ot
296. Spartak - Salavat Yulaev
0-2
297. Severstal - Dinamo
3-2
298. SKA - Molot-Prikamie
3-0

Saturday, January 11
299. Ak Bars - CSKA
3-2
ot
300. Neftekhimik - Amur
3-1
301. Metallurg Nk - Mechel
1-1
302. Sibir - Metallurg Mg
4-3
303. Avangard - Salavat Yulaev
3-3
304. Spartak - Lada
5-2
305. Severstal - Molot-Prikamie
3-2
306. SKA - Dinamo
2-1

STAGE II

Tuesday, January 14
307. Metallurg Mg - Amur
7-2
308. Dinamo - Sibir
3-1
309. Avangard - Spartak
4-3
310. Severstal - Krylia Sovetov
3-1
311. Neftekhimik - Metallurg Nk
2-4
312. Salavat Yulaev - CSKA
2-1
313. Lada - SKA
3-0
314. Ak Bars - Mechel
10-2
315. Lokomotiv - Molot-Prikamie
2-1

Friday, January 17
316. Neftekhimik - Molot-Prikamie
2-1
ot
317. Metallurg Nk - Metallurg Mg
2-1
318. Amur - Salavat Yulaev
2-1
319. CSKA - Dinamo
0-1
320. Sibir - Lada
0-0
321. SKA - Avangard
2-5
322. Spartak - Ak Bars
3-5
323. Mechel - Severstal
2-3
324. Krylia Sovetov - Lokomotiv
0-5

Monday, January 20
325. Lokomotiv - Mechel
4-0
326. Severstal - Spartak
5-3
327. Ak Bars - SKA
2-1
328. Avangard - Sibir
5-4
ot
329. Lada - CSKA
5-1
330. Dinamo - Amur
1-4
331. Salavat Yulaev - Metallurg Nk
2-1
332. Metallurg Mg - Neftekhimik
4-2
333. Molot-Prikamie - Krylia Sovetov
3-1

Thursday, January 23
334. Metallurg Mg - Molot-Prikamie
2-0
335. Neftekhimik - Salavat Yulaev
1-0
336. Metallurg Nk - Dinamo
3-3
337. Amur - Lada
1-2
ot
338. CSKA - Avangard
3-3
339. Sibir - Ak Bars
1-2 ot
Recap
340. SKA - Severstal
4-6
341. Spartak - Lokomotiv
2-5
342. Mechel - Krylia Sovetov
1-1

Sunday, January 26
343. Lokomotiv - SKA
3-1
344. Severstal - Sibir
4-2
345. Ak Bars - CSKA
5-2
346. Avangard - Amur
7-2
347. Lada - Metallurg Nk
5-2
348. Dinamo - Neftekhimik
3-3
349. Salavat Yulaev - Metallurg Mg
3-4
350. Krylia Sovetov - Spartak
1-2
351. Molot-Prikamie - Mechel
4-3

Wednesday, January 29
352. Salavat Yulaev - Molot-Prikamie
2-2
353. Metallurg Mg - Dinamo
2-3
ot
354. Neftekhimik - Lada
2-1
355. Metallurg Nk - Avangard
1-2
356. Amur - Ak Bars
3-1
357. CSKA - Severstal
4-2
358. Sibir - Lokomotiv
2-7
359. SKA - Krylia Sovetov
3-1
360. Spartak - Mechel
4-1

Wednesday, February 12
361. Lokomotiv - CSKA
3-2
Recap
362. Severstal - Amur
4-1
363. Ak Bars - Metallurg Nk
3-4
364. Avangard - Neftekhimik
3-5
365. Lada - Metallurg Mg
3-2
ot
366. Dinamo - Salavat Yulaev
1-0
367. Mechel - SKA
2-0
368. Krylia Sovetov - Sibir
2-4
369. Molot-Prikamie - Spartak
4-2

Saturday, February 15
370. Dinamo - Molot-Prikamie
3-0
371. Salavat Yulaev - Lada
2-0
372. Metallurg Mg - Avangard
2-3
ot
373. Neftekhimik - Ak Bars
4-6
Game
374. Metallurg Nk - Severstal
1-1
Day
375. Amur - Lokomotiv
1-3
Recap
376. CSKA - Krylia Sovetov
7-0
377. Sibir - Mechel
1-2
ot
378. SKA - Spartak
6-1

Tuesday, February 18
379. Lokomotiv - Metallurg Nk
5-2
380. Severstal - Neftekhimik
7-0
381. Ak Bars - Metallurg Mg
0-2
382. Avangard - Salavat Yulaev
2-1
383. Lada - Dinamo
2-0
Recap
384. Spartak - Sibir
2-0
385. Mechel - CSKA
0-3
386. Krylia Sovetov - Amur
1-1
387. Molot-Prikamie - SKA
0-1

Saturday, February 22
388. Lada - Molot-Prikamie
8-1
389. Dinamo - Avangard
2-2
390. Salavat Yulaev - Ak Bars
2-2
391. Metallurg Mg - Severstal
4-1
392. Neftekhimik - Lokomotiv
1-2
393. Metallurg Nk - Krylia Sovetov
3-2
ot
394. Amur - Mechel
7-2
395. CSKA - Spartak
1-0
Recap
396. Sibir - SKA
3-2
ot

Tuesday, February 25
397. Lokomotiv - Metallurg Mg
2-2
398. Severstal - Salavat Yulaev
5-3
399. Ak Bars - Dinamo
0-2
400. Avangard - Lada
1-4
401. SKA - CSKA
1-2
Recap
402. Spartak - Amur
2-2
403. Mechel - Metallurg Nk
2-0
404. Krylia Sovetov - Neftekhimik
2-3
ot
405. Molot-Prikamie - Sibir
3-1

Friday, February 28
406. Avangard - Molot-Prikamie
2-1
407. Lada - Ak Bars
1-1
408. Dinamo - Severstal
0-0
409. Salavat Yulaev - Lokomotiv
2-2
410. Metallurg Mg - Krylia Sovetov
4-2
411. Neftekhimik - Mechel
1-1
412. Metallurg Nk - Spartak
3-2
ot
413. Amur - SKA
3-2
ot
414. CSKA - Sibir
2-0
Recap

Monday, March 3
415. Lokomotiv - Dinamo
6-3
416. Severstal - Lada
0-1
417. Ak Bars - Avangard
3-3
Recap
418. Sibir - Amur
3-0
419. SKA - Metallurg Nk
3-2
ot
420. Spartak - Neftekhimik
2-1
421. Mechel - Metallurg Mg
2-2
422. Krylia Sovetov - Salavat Yulaev
0-2
423. Molot-Prikamie - CSKA
1-6

Thursday, March 6
424. Ak Bars - Molot-Prikamie
5-2
425. Avangard - Severstal
2-1
ot
426. Lada - Lokomotiv
3-1
Recap
427. Dinamo - Krylia Sovetov
3-2
428. Salavat Yulaev - Mechel
3-2
429. Metallurg Mg - Spartak
2-1
430. Neftekhimik - SKA
1-2
431. Metallurg Nk - Sibir
0-2
432. Amur - CSKA
3-5

Sunday, March 9
433. Lokomotiv - Avangard
4-3
ot
434. Severstal - Ak Bars
2-3
435. CSKA - Metallurg Nk
2-4
436. Sibir - Neftekhimik
2-0
437. SKA - Metallurg Mg
2-0
438. Spartak - Salavat Yulaev
2-3
ot
439. Mechel - Dinamo
2-1
440. Krylia Sovetov - Lada
0-4
441. Molot-Prikamie - Amur
2-5

Wednesday, March 12
442. Severstal - Molot-Prikamie
2-5
443. Ak Bars - Lokomotiv
1-1
444. Avangard - Krylia Sovetov
4-3
ot
445. Lada - Mechel
1-3
446. Dinamo - Spartak
2-1
447. Salavat Yulaev - SKA
5-2
448. Metallurg Mg - Sibir
5-1
449. Neftekhimik - CSKA
3-3
450. Metallurg Nk - Amur
3-2

Saturday, March 15
451. Lokomotiv - Severstal
1-2
ot
452. Amur - Neftekhimik
4-1
453. CSKA - Metallurg Mg
1-4
454. Sibir - Salavat Yulaev
1-2
455. SKA - Dinamo
3-2
456. Spartak - Lada
3-2
ot
457. Mechel - Avangard
0-5
458. Krylia Sovetov - Ak Bars
1-1
459. Molot-Prikamie - Metallurg Nk
3-3

PLAY-OFF

Tuesday, March 18
460. Severstal - Metallurg Mg
3-0
461. Ak Bars - Lada
4-3
ps
462. Lokomotiv - Salavat Yulaev
2-1
 463. Avangard - Dinamo
2-3

Wednesday, March 19
464. Severstal - Metallurg Mg
4-1
465. Ak Bars - Lada
2-1
ot
466. Lokomotiv - Salavat Yulaev
3-2
ps
467. Avangard - Dinamo
2-3
ot

Friday, March 21
468. Metallurg Mg - Severstal
2-4
469. Lada - Ak Bars
3-1
470. Salavat Yulaev - Lokomotiv
1-2
471. Dinamo - Avangard
2-3

Saturday, March 22
472. Lada - Ak Bars
3-0
473. Dinamo - Avangard
1-3

Monday, March 24
474. Ak Bars - Lada
3-4
ot
475. Avangard - Dinamo
2-1

Thursday, March 27
476. Lokomotiv - Lada  
477. Avangard - Severstal  

Friday, March 28
478. Lokomotiv - Lada
479. Avangard - Severstal

Sunday, March 30
480. Lada - Lokomotiv
481. Severstal - Avangard

Monday, March 31
Lada - Lokomotiv
x
Severstal - Avangard
x

Wednesday, April 2
Lokomotiv - Lada
x
Avangard - Severstal
x

Saturday, April 5
Final. Game 1.

Sunday, April 6
Final. Game 2.

Monday, April 7
Bronze Medal Series. First leg.

Tuesday, April 8
Final. Game 3.

Wednesday, April 9
Final. Game 4.
x

Thursday, April 10
Bronze Medal Series. Second leg.

Friday, April 11
Final. Game 5.
x

x - if necessary

Go top of the page
Site is hosted by Hockey's Future   Copyright © 2000-2003, Russian Scouting Bureau  Contact: rsb@russianhockeyinsider.com